Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

North Atlanta Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Johns Creek, GA & Alpharetta, GA

41 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sweety P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Best friendly service
Nikhitha N.
Submitted 09/16/19
Good experience
Bhartiben A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great service
Ildiko S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Cook is very nice and approachable.
Pamala S.
Submitted 08/19/19
I actually saw Dr. Sparks and her assistant. Both were super professional and easy going. Love the Dr's attentiveness and listening skills. Will absolutely refer others! # See you soon!
Sathya S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Okay
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great
Mamta B.
Submitted 08/01/19
"Fantastic Doctor! Dr. Vivek is very smart and really cares about the patient. She has excellent communication skills and takes time to explain all your treatment options. Highest recommendation!"
Anoli P.
Submitted 07/19/19
She is really great and helpful in all the situations.
Joice A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Knowledgeable
Mamta B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Healthy atmosphere and services are excellent.
Dalia K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere! Highly recommended!
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Amazing practice. I recommend them to anyone searching for a new OBGYN.
Carolina S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Cook is very patient and informative; makes you feel at ease. The assistants are generally very kind and patient as well.
Radhika P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr is very knowledgeable and the staff are also very friendly. I feel very comfortable at every visit and the dr and the staff answers all questions. I highly recommend.
Sruthi M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Fantastic
Arti P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Sujata is very friendly, helpful and patiently answered all my questions. She and her staff made me feel very comfortable since the first visit.
Sabrina O.
Submitted 05/15/19
I just love Dr. Cook she is so down to earth and really takes your feelings and concerns into consideration. Thank you for being awesome!
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Melanie W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Friendly staff and amazing doctors.