Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

North Atlanta Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Johns Creek, GA & Alpharetta, GA

59 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Sparks made me visit so easy breezy and explained everything because I was so nervous. She was so sweet and made me laugh!
Suzanne L.
Submitted 02/27/20
After going to the same practice for 30 years I was forced to find a new provider due to a change in insurance carriers. Dr. Cook understood my apprehension and listened carefully. She totally exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend her.
Chandana C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Highly recommend North Atlanta women’s care...great staff and Dr. Vivek is awesome. Listened my concerns and explained different options patiently..
Mary V.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Cook is the truth, she cares, she relatable and she wants to get to the root of the issue. I believe I will be able to conceive because of her!
Kalpana K.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Cook is really good doctor
Leyla K.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very pleasant doctor.
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great doctor!
Janis P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Cook, is personable and great bedside manner, she make you feel at ease. She is professional and an effective communicator. I would recommend Dr. Cook.
Nandish C.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very Very nice gesture by Staff, Nurse and Doctor
Natalia L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Cook is very genuine and caring for her patients
Sushma V.
Submitted 01/09/20
Awsm
Brindha R.
Submitted 12/23/19
I recently had a procedure done, during this process Dr.Vivek, her nurses(Hetal) and other staff members have been great. They helped me with answering any questions throughout this process. Dr.Vivek had been awesome during and post procedure visits. I am thankful for all the staff members.
Muneeba J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Amazing doctor
Shannon R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Cool is THE BEST!!! She is sooo personable and caring! She has excellent bedside manner and very easy to talk to. I cannot say enough about her!
Celine M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very polite at the front desk, 5 minutes at the waiting room and the doctors are so good and concern
Alicia K.
Submitted 10/12/19
The office staff and nurse are efficient and Dr. Sparks is attentive and caring.
Parvathi S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Doctor was very patient. She educated me well. I highly recommend Dr. Vivek.
Hema Snigdha P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Good
Sweety P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Best friendly service
Nikhitha N.
Submitted 09/16/19
Good experience