Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

North Atlanta Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Johns Creek, GA & Alpharetta, GA

50 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalia L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Cook is very genuine and caring for her patients
Sushma V.
Submitted 01/09/20
Awsm
Brindha R.
Submitted 12/23/19
I recently had a procedure done, during this process Dr.Vivek, her nurses(Hetal) and other staff members have been great. They helped me with answering any questions throughout this process. Dr.Vivek had been awesome during and post procedure visits. I am thankful for all the staff members.
Muneeba J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Amazing doctor
Shannon R.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Cool is THE BEST!!! She is sooo personable and caring! She has excellent bedside manner and very easy to talk to. I cannot say enough about her!
Celine M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very polite at the front desk, 5 minutes at the waiting room and the doctors are so good and concern
Alicia K.
Submitted 10/12/19
The office staff and nurse are efficient and Dr. Sparks is attentive and caring.
Parvathi S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Doctor was very patient. She educated me well. I highly recommend Dr. Vivek.
Hema Snigdha P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Good
Sweety P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Best friendly service
Nikhitha N.
Submitted 09/16/19
Good experience
Bhartiben A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great service
Ildiko S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Cook is very nice and approachable.
Pamala S.
Submitted 08/19/19
I actually saw Dr. Sparks and her assistant. Both were super professional and easy going. Love the Dr's attentiveness and listening skills. Will absolutely refer others! # See you soon!
Sathya S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Okay
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great
Mamta B.
Submitted 08/01/19
"Fantastic Doctor! Dr. Vivek is very smart and really cares about the patient. She has excellent communication skills and takes time to explain all your treatment options. Highest recommendation!"
Anoli P.
Submitted 07/19/19
She is really great and helpful in all the situations.
Joice A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Knowledgeable
Mamta B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Healthy atmosphere and services are excellent.