Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

North Atlanta Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Johns Creek, GA & Alpharetta, GA

45 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celine M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very polite at the front desk, 5 minutes at the waiting room and the doctors are so good and concern
Alicia K.
Submitted 10/12/19
The office staff and nurse are efficient and Dr. Sparks is attentive and caring.
Parvathi S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Doctor was very patient. She educated me well. I highly recommend Dr. Vivek.
Hema Snigdha P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Good
Sweety P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Best friendly service
Nikhitha N.
Submitted 09/16/19
Good experience
Bhartiben A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great service
Ildiko S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Cook is very nice and approachable.
Pamala S.
Submitted 08/19/19
I actually saw Dr. Sparks and her assistant. Both were super professional and easy going. Love the Dr's attentiveness and listening skills. Will absolutely refer others! # See you soon!
Sathya S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Okay
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great
Mamta B.
Submitted 08/01/19
"Fantastic Doctor! Dr. Vivek is very smart and really cares about the patient. She has excellent communication skills and takes time to explain all your treatment options. Highest recommendation!"
Anoli P.
Submitted 07/19/19
She is really great and helpful in all the situations.
Joice A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Knowledgeable
Mamta B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Healthy atmosphere and services are excellent.
Dalia K.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere! Highly recommended!
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Amazing practice. I recommend them to anyone searching for a new OBGYN.
Carolina S.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Cook is very patient and informative; makes you feel at ease. The assistants are generally very kind and patient as well.
Radhika P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr is very knowledgeable and the staff are also very friendly. I feel very comfortable at every visit and the dr and the staff answers all questions. I highly recommend.
Sruthi M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Fantastic