Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

North Atlanta Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Johns Creek, GA & Alpharetta, GA

25 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arti P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Sujata is very friendly, helpful and patiently answered all my questions. She and her staff made me feel very comfortable since the first visit.
Sabrina O.
Submitted 05/15/19
I just love Dr. Cook she is so down to earth and really takes your feelings and concerns into consideration. Thank you for being awesome!
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 05/02/19
Melanie W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Friendly staff and amazing doctors.
Christina H.
Submitted 03/29/19
Doctor provide step by step procedure for my treatments and take multiple test to ensure my body fits with the treatement
Teresa J H.
Submitted 03/26/19
I love Dr. Cook!! I feel so lucky to have found her to be my OB-Gyn. I trust her completely and felt so safe throughout my entire pregnancy and delivery. The care she provides is so personal and attentive. She is by far one of the best doctors in the Atlanta area.
Debra B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Vivek is great. I never feel rushed. There is rarely a long wait. She is very genuine. The front desk staff is great, as well!
Devi B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Sujatha Vivek is really nice doctor. Both my kids were born under her treatment. She answers all the questions very patiently.
E S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Awesome staff and Doctor!
Swetha S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Cook has always made me very comfortable and stress free. Very professional.
Sophie D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Went for annual exam and was very pleased with the care Dr. Vivek provided me. She spent time with me going over my concerns and was very reassuring. So glad I found this place! You are treated like family here!
Dhivya E.
Submitted 02/28/19
She s treating and caring patients very friendly
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Cook is always awesome! Wouldn’t trust any other doctor with my prenatal care!
Hannah J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Friendly, professional, thorough in her investigations.
Marceline K.
Submitted 02/09/19
I've been seeing Dr. Cook for over 2 yrs and she is the best! She is funny, smart and an overall great doctor! Her advice, literally saved my life! I love her and hands down the best doctor I ever had!!
Shereen T.
Submitted 01/25/19
Pleasant visit , thorough dr. Thank you
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great staff, everyone was so friendly. Whitney is Great! Barely any waiting.
Uma Rani K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Sujatha vivek is an amazing gynec.. she is truly the most kind, understanding and down to earth doctor.The staff are all so sweet
Anu K.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Vivek and her support staff (Hetal and others) are the best in the business and we are very grateful for receiving her care. Apart from being a highly skilled and trained Doctor, Dr Vivek is extremely courteous and super easy to approach/ask questions/clarify concerns; this is something that sets her apart from most other doctors. She provided clear guidance, answered all questions (including 100+ questions from my husband) and most importantly gave us lot of confidence & kept us at ease, which I think is very critical for the well being of any expecting mom/parents. We now have a healthy baby boy and I would highly recommend Dr Vivek!
Shweta B.
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr Vivek is professional and knowledgeable. She always treats you with a smile on her face and listens to your queries and answers them patiently.