Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

North Atlanta Women's Care

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Johns Creek, GA & Alpharetta, GA

19 total reviews

North Atlanta Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Atlanta Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra B.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Vivek is great. I never feel rushed. There is rarely a long wait. She is very genuine. The front desk staff is great, as well!
Devi B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Sujatha Vivek is really nice doctor. Both my kids were born under her treatment. She answers all the questions very patiently.
E S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Awesome staff and Doctor!
Swetha S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Cook has always made me very comfortable and stress free. Very professional.
Sophie D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Went for annual exam and was very pleased with the care Dr. Vivek provided me. She spent time with me going over my concerns and was very reassuring. So glad I found this place! You are treated like family here!
Dhivya E.
Submitted 02/28/19
She s treating and caring patients very friendly
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Cook is always awesome! Wouldn’t trust any other doctor with my prenatal care!
Hannah J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Friendly, professional, thorough in her investigations.
Marceline K.
Submitted 02/09/19
I've been seeing Dr. Cook for over 2 yrs and she is the best! She is funny, smart and an overall great doctor! Her advice, literally saved my life! I love her and hands down the best doctor I ever had!!
Shereen T.
Submitted 01/25/19
Pleasant visit , thorough dr. Thank you
Jessica B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great staff, everyone was so friendly. Whitney is Great! Barely any waiting.
Uma Rani K.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Sujatha vivek is an amazing gynec.. she is truly the most kind, understanding and down to earth doctor.The staff are all so sweet
Anu K.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr Vivek and her support staff (Hetal and others) are the best in the business and we are very grateful for receiving her care. Apart from being a highly skilled and trained Doctor, Dr Vivek is extremely courteous and super easy to approach/ask questions/clarify concerns; this is something that sets her apart from most other doctors. She provided clear guidance, answered all questions (including 100+ questions from my husband) and most importantly gave us lot of confidence & kept us at ease, which I think is very critical for the well being of any expecting mom/parents. We now have a healthy baby boy and I would highly recommend Dr Vivek!
Shweta B.
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr Vivek is professional and knowledgeable. She always treats you with a smile on her face and listens to your queries and answers them patiently.
Erika S.
Submitted 12/24/18
I recently delivered with Dr. Cook and it was such a great and fun experience—she let my husband be very hands-on in the delivery which made it really special for us! She is really smart, honest and has the best personality. I’m going to miss my frequent visits! I also love the nurses and staff :)
Nishita J.
Submitted 11/09/18
D
Gillian L.
Submitted 11/06/18
My first visit (was referred to Dr. Vivek by my primary care physician). I did have to wait while she had to leave to deliver baby but that is understandable and expected in an OB/GYN office. When Dr. Vivek returned she was apologetic. The consultation was extensive, she took her time explaining my situation and referred me to an oncologist to better serve my needs. I definitely recommend Dr. Vivek to anyone in need of her services.
Anke Ricarda M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Everything Dr.Cook told us was so very detailed. She explained everything very well. Just one star missing because we basically just had a conversation and everything else will be done in different appointments. Everyone at the office was very nice.
A N.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr.Sujatha Vivek has good bed side manners and answers all your questions.I really loved the care given by her and the staff.If you want to avoid preterm delivery due to high risk then just go to her.